superfoki.blogg.se

Mac os 10.14 free dwg viewer
Mac os 10.14 free dwg viewer






mac os 10.14 free dwg viewer

If you're into free-form modeling, I'm sure Rhino would suit your needs. Having saying that, i´m have been looking for other software, not BIM, and after testing lots of them, seems like rhino and formZ are the more flexible and powerful tools for architecture´s use. , and archicad is not really what i want, at least not release 11. I am architecture student still, and you know, we students tends to make thinks a bit.

#Mac os 10.14 free dwg viewer full#

Why? well, i have to say that i´m not full satisfied with archicad, i mean, i can´t do all i want and having that impression using a software is something i don´t like it. But i´m starting to rethink my workflow and tools. I make same workflow as you, and make no sense have a second cad software for 2d. It's priced like Vectorworks but much better at what it does.Īgree with you Thomas. A huge step from MacDraft (pro or whatever), which is reflected in the price difference. You know, all the 2D Autocad commands that people ask for in this forum, they're already there, but better.

mac os 10.14 free dwg viewer

When I used it some 15 years ago (or more) it was already then a reliable and polished workhorse. I'm drawing at least 3-4 times faster now than when I used 2D only, if you count that as final drawings per work hour in total.īut if 2D drafting is all you ever do, and all you'll ever want to do, and it's your living (can't be many such people left?), I think I would recommend Powercadd.

mac os 10.14 free dwg viewer

Ummm nice, but i would say that is way overpriced, isn´t it?.įor me, yes, because I use Archicad which works fine in 2D but I do most of my work in 3D to generate 2D drawings efficiently and wouldn't dream of going back to working in 2D only.








Mac os 10.14 free dwg viewer